A Question for My Readers

I would love to have your input.

Douglas Giles, PhD
2 min readNov 13, 2022

--

Climbing higher is not without peril.

This week I published my 200th Medium article and my 1,000th response to other Medium members. Interesting coincidence. Soon, I will reach 1,500 followers.

I am grateful for all of your time and attention, plus for all the many great responses you have made to my articles. It has been very rewarding to have Medium as a platform to share my love of philosophy and my thoughts on making the world a better place.

I am always looking forward, always looking for the next step, the next challenge. One of the benefits of Medium is being able to directly interact with other people.

So, I ask you, dear reader, what would you enjoy reading from me? What topics do you most want me to cover? What questions would you like to see me address? You are paying to be here, so you should have an opportunity to have your say.

Let me know what you’d like to see and I will do my best to answer the best suggestions. I will keep this article active and welcome your ongoing input.

Here are lists of the topics on which I have written:

Thank you so much!

Best Regards,
Douglas

--

--

Douglas Giles, PhD

Philosopher by trade & temperament, professor for 21 years, bringing philosophy out of its ivory tower and into everyday life. https://dgilesauthor.com/